See "Upcoming Events" for info about Parent Info Meetings, Performances, and much more.

NOTE:  See "Forms" link at left for important new forms for 
(a) Drama Fest 2016  (one form) ... and 
(b) the National Thespian Festival 2015 (four forms)

Highlights of what's coming soon:  


Drama Fest 2016   May 17-20

Ashland, OR Shakespeare Festival     May 26-29


Questions?  See "Contacts," below

Rent    (March, 2016)


Julie Cauthorn ( or 
Stephanie Seraphina (, 
RHS Drama Booster Co-presidents

Subpages (1): Search Key Words